Question to the men here.

Discussion in 'Salsa' started by Inabj2, Jun 24, 2013.

1. Inabj2

Inabj2 New Member

How in the hell did you get good at this?

The reason I ask, is this I have been trying to learn Salsa, Borchata, Merengue in earnestly for well over a year. And I am still a beginner. I can hear you say already well you must practice and dance off course! But how do I even do that when no women at my city wants to dance with a beginner?

Did you know the people that you came with? Did you and a group of friends decide that you were going to learn Salsa together?